Skip to main content

Staff

Sherry Marshall (Acting)
Executive Assistant to the Dean
905.721.8668 ext. 2200
sherry.marshall@ontariotechu.ca

Jenny Tolevski (LOA)
Executive Assistant to the Dean
905.721.8668 ext. 2200
jenny.tolevski@ontariotechu.ca

Michelle Sutcliffe
Academic Planning Specialist
905.721.8668 ext. 3613
michelle.sutcliffe@ontariotechu.ca

Glenda Beja (Acting)

Director, Planning and Operations
905.721.8668. ext. 3782
glenda.beja@ontariotechu.ca

Rebecca Lickiss (LOA)

Director, Planning and Operations
905.721.8668. ext. 3782
rebecca.lickiss@ontariotechu.ca

Sharleen Ward
Student Services Assistant
905.721.8668 ext. 2949
sharleen.ward@ontariotechu.ca

Emily Daley
Faculty Services Assistant
905.721.8668 ext. 5367
emily.daley@ontariotechu.ca

Samantha Provenzano
Undergraduate Program Assistant
905.721.8668 ext. 6369
samantha.provenzano@ontariotechu.ca

Emmeline Meens Miller
Graduate Program Assistant
905.721.8668 ext. 5399
emmeline.meensmiller@ontariotechu.ca

Cindy Arnett
Nursing Program/Practicum Assistant
905.721.8668 ext. 2254
cindy.arnett@ontariotechu.ca

Lynn Tulloch
Nursing Program Assistant
905.721.8668 ext. 6334
lynn.tulloch@ontariotechu.ca

Tricia McMahon
Nursing Practicum Co-ordinator
905.721.8668 ext. 2391
tricia.mcmahon@ontariotechu.ca

Marsha Townsend
Clinical Practicum and Health Co-ordinator
905.721.8668 ext. 6187
marsha.townsend@ontariotechu.ca

Jennifer Flintoff
Medical Lab Technician
905.721.8668 ext. 3694
Jennifer.Flintoff@ontariotechu.ca

Elaine Salmers
Nurse Technologist
905.721.8668 ext. 2234
elaine.salmers@ontariotechu.ca

Andrea Cope
Nurse Technologist
905.721.8668 ext. 2745
andrea.cope@ontariotechu.ca  

Marie McEwan
BScN SIM Lab Specialist
905.721.8668 ext. 2345
marie.mcewan@ontariotechu.ca

Ian Barker
Kinesiology Lab Specialist
905.721.8668 ext. 5352
ian.barker@ontariotechu.ca

Ryan Foley
Kinesiology Lab Technician
905.721.8668 ext. 3567
ryan.foley@ontariotechu.ca